The access collections provides quiz questions, case files, ebooks, and more. Current collections include: AccessAnesthesiology, AccessEmergency Medicine, AccessMedicine, AccessNeurology, AccessPediatrics, AccessPharmacy, AccessPhysiotherapy, AccessSurgery, Case Files Collection, F.A. Davis PT Collection. A MyAccess account is required to use any of the quiz features.
Contains the full text and all the illustrations from the latest editions of Stahl’s Essential Psychopharmacology, The Prescriber’s Guide, Case Studies, Self-Assessment Examination, all the books from the Stahl’s Illustrated Series.
MedOne Neurosurgery is a library of neurosurgical e-books from Thieme Publishers. It also includes a collection of illustrated procedures as well as images and videos. The product has the capability to search the Thieme e-journals and the PubMed database. It also contains step-by-step instructions for core procedures; cases with management and follow-up tips; and images and surgical videos.
BoardVitals is an exam review tool that includes test banks to help prepare for USMLE Step 1, 2 and 3 and Shelf Exams for Neurology, OBGYN, Family Medicine, Pediatrics, Internal Medicine, Surgery, Psychiatry and Emergency Medicine. New users should register with your @upstate.edu email.
RadReview is a premiere test prep resource that prepares students for the ARRT (American Registry of Radiologic Technologists). The resource contains 1800+ registry style questions, customizable practice exams, and detailed explanations.
Access Information: You will need to create an account while on campus to gain access. Once the account has been established you will be able to access from anywhere.